Zoe Burke

Zoe Burke

Zoe Burke is the author of the Annabelle Starkey mystery series, “Jump the Gun” and “No Gun Intended.” She has also penned several children’s books published by Pomegranate Communications, Inc., where she enjoys her day job as its vice president and publisher. Zoe Burke enjoyed a brief singer/songwriter career in the 1990s (as Katie Burke). She is very happy to be living in Portland, Oregon.

Books by Zoe Burke at Poisoned Pen Press

Upcoming Events with Zoe Burke

There are no upcoming events with this author.

2 Responses to Zoe Burke

  1. Zoe Burke is an author of several books and her children’s books, Charley Harper’s What’s in the woods is portrayed about the birds, animals, plants and trees. she extracted creatures and plants from the larger painting and silhouetted on the pages of What’s in the Woods. Along with this she also enjoying as singer and songwriter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *